Lai Yuen Launches Mini Lava Custard Mooncake

In view of instant sell-out of all mooncakes last year, this year Lai Yuen re-energized the campaign by launching her brand new Mini Lava Custard Mooncake. The 2 editions – Retro and “Tino” Lantern” – let everyone celebrate the cheerful moment at the Mid-Autumn Festival. For every purchase of the Mini Lava Custard Mooncake box set from now until 2 September 2018, customers can enjoy discounted prices. Retro Edition is sold at HK$245 (8 pieces per box) and “Tino” Lantern Edition is sold at HK$328 (6 pieces per box). From 3 September 2018, the price of Retro Edition and “Tino” Lantern Edition is HK$288 and HK$388 respectively. Please click “read more” to order.

read more
TINY x Lai Yuen Exclusive Limited Edition Toy

Lai Yuen has launched an exclusive line of limited edition TINY toys including bumper car, Ding Ding boat and Lai Yuen Bus No.6A. Bumper car and Ding Ding boat are also equipped with stationery functions, which make them absolutely fun. Come to Lai Yuen Restaurant and bring these limited edition toys home!

read more
Lai Yuen Fun Fun Rewards

Lai Yuen Restaurant launches a program called Lai Yuen Fun Fun Rewards for our fans. Starting from 8 June, 1 point will be credited for every HK$1 spending. Every 200 points can be used as HK $10 in the subsequent transaction at Lai Yuen Restaurant. Please click “Read More” for details.

read more
Happy 88 – Early Dinner Deal

Let’s gather up and enjoy dinner with friends after a busy day at work. From now till 30th June, you can enjoy 12% OFF on your total bill during the dinner hours if you depart before 19:30.
* Dinner will be served at 18:00

read more
Lai Yuen and Uber Eats join forces to launch a limited edition tableware set

The tableware consists of a pair of custom made bamboo spoon and chopsticks, and a table cloth with a gold piece of token, adding a touch of amusement-park classic, allowing users to play games and have fun! Starting from April 7th, customers who dine in at Lai Yuen Restaurant with a minimum spending of HK$90 can redeem the set for only HK$60. Also, customers who order with Uber Eats in designated areas with a minimum spending of HK$150 (delivery charge not included) can receive this set on the house! (Limited edition, available while supply lasts)

read more
Easter Celebration

Easter is coming. Let’s celebrate the joy of Easter with Lai Yuen lovely gifts. Customers with designated spending at Lai Yuen Restaurant are entitled to receive gifts, including Lai Yuen plush toys, umbrella, character items etc.  Please join us at Lai Yuen Restaurant to enjoy delicious food and bring the gifts back home.
Limited gift is on first-come-first-serve basis, while stocks last.

Promotion Period: 24 March – 30 April 2018

read more
Party Catering

Lai Yuen Restaurant Launches Party Catering and Block Booking Service! We provide various party food include most of the signature dishes, please press “Read More” for the party menu and booking details.

 

read more
Lai Yuen X Uber Eats campaign is officially launched

Lai Yuen Restaurant is now available on Uber Eats, a food delivery platform where users in designated areas can enjoy our modern and local flavours at home through the takeaway service, and share the happiness with their families and friends. The good news is followed by a series of surprising activities, bringing you a chance of winning a worth collecting limited edition of the tableware set!

read more
Chinese New Year Gift Box

Chinese New Year is coming, and time to celebrate with your beloved friends and families.  A fabulous cookies gift box fills with surprises with Lai Yuen elements for everyone.  It contains 4 types of cookies in total 30 pieces that include palmiers, butter, chocolate and orange peel cookies favor and 6 lovely design of red packets.

 

read more
Cake Menu

荔園茶餐廳推出的全新蛋糕系列,除了有深受大眾歡迎的經典款式例如朱古力忌廉蛋糕同牛乳蛋糕,還有充滿驚喜的季節限定推介。 而這次期間限定則有「日向夏橙」生芝士蛋糕 ,清新的橙香加上濃郁的芝士味,簡直是完美配搭!

read more

荔園推出迷你流心奶黃月餅

上年荔園首次推出月餅迅即售罄,今年再接再勵,誠意推出迷你流心奶黃月餅,更分為懷舊裝及「天奴」燈籠特別版,與大眾喜迎中秋。現凡於即日至2018年9月2日訂購,可享有預購優惠,懷舊裝售港幣245元(1盒8件),「天奴」燈籠特別版售港幣328元(1盒6件);9月3日或之後,懷舊裝售港幣288元,特別版售港幣388元。請按“了解更多”進行預訂。

了解更多
TINY x Lai Yuen 荔園獨家限量版玩具模型

荔園推出獨家限量版TINY玩具,有充滿童年回憶的荔園碰碰車、叮叮船及荔園巴士6A。碰碰車及叮叮船還具備文具功能,玩味十足。快來荔園茶餐廳搶購啦!
有關詳情請按“了解更多”。

了解更多
荔園 Fun Fun 賞

荔園茶餐廳推出「荔園 Fun Fun 賞」,由 6 月 8 日起, 顧客於荔園茶餐廳每消費港幣一元,即可賺取一分,每 200 分可於下次消費換 取港幣 10 元折扣優惠。詳情請按”了解更多”。

了解更多
歡樂八八 晚餐優惠

經過一天忙碌工作,下班後與好友們享受一頓愉快晚餐,絕對是立即消除壓力的最佳節目。由即日起至6月30日期間,顧客凡於晚市時段惠顧荔園茶餐廳並於19:30前結帳及離座可獲全單88折優惠。
*18:00起開始晚市供應

了解更多
荔園 X Uber Eats 推出限量版餐具套裝

限量版餐具套裝由竹製湯匙、筷子及餐布組成,每套更附送經典荔園遊戲代幣一枚,利用餐布綠色面印有茶餐廳美食和飲品,大玩經典遊戲,既實用又具收藏價值!由4月7日起於荔園茶餐廳消費滿港幣 90 元,即可以港幣 60 元換購餐具套裝乙套;而Uber Eats 用戶亦可透過 Uber Eats 手機應用程式於指定地區點選荔園茶餐廳美食及飲品,消費滿港幣 150 元(不含送餐費),即可免費獲得餐具套裝乙套。數量有限,把握機會換購!

了解更多
Easter 送大禮

復活節即將來臨,荔園預備了豐富的禮物送給大家。現凡於荔園茶餐廳消費滿指定金額,即可獲贈荔園禮物!禮物豐富,其中包括大象天奴毛公仔、荔園熊、荔園雨傘、多種卡通人物精選禮物等等。快來荔園茶餐廳享受美食之餘並把這些禮物帶回家!數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。

推廣日期:2018年3月24日至4月30日

了解更多
派對到會服務

荔園茶餐廳推出到會及派對包場服務!
提供多款精美食物包括熱選的荔園招牌菜,請即按 ‘‘了解更多’’以讀取派對餐牌及預訂詳情!

了解更多
荔園 X Uber Eats「美味一碰 快樂到家」活動正式展開

荔園茶餐廳已登陸 Uber Eats 外賣平台,指定地區用戶可以透過外賣服務,於家中享用新派美食,同摯友親朋分享快樂。是次合作驚喜浪接浪,稍後更會推出連串活動,送出極具收藏價值的限量版餐具套裝 。

了解更多
荔園賀年禮盒

農曆新年將至,是時候開始準備張羅年貨,與親朋好友一起迎接狗年,共度新歲。荔園貼心推出賀年禮盒,禮盒內除了有荔園城堡及可愛人物跟大家拜年外,更滿載四款香港製造、手工造的賀年食品,讓您可一次過品嚐金黃鬆脆蝴蝶酥、口感豐富的橙皮曲奇、美味鬆化的牛油曲奇、香濃朱古力曲奇的滋味。每盒禮盒更附送六個得意利是封。

了解更多
全新蛋糕系列

荔園茶餐廳推出的全新蛋糕系列,除了有深受大眾歡迎的經典款式例如朱古力忌廉蛋糕同牛乳蛋糕,還有充滿驚喜的季節限定推介。 而這次期間限定則有「日向夏橙」生芝士蛋糕 ,清新的橙香加上濃郁的芝士味,簡直是完美配搭!

了解更多